Retail Space | Great Investment | Prime Location

AED 2.6M
For Sale

Description

M T H Properties is proud to offer this retail space in VYB, Business Bay, Dubai for Sale.

  • Selling Price AED 2,620,000
  • Total BUA: 1,003.41 sq. ft.
  • Handover date September 2025
  • Ground floor
  • Main street side

Nearby Locations:

  • Business Bay Marina 2 mins
  • Business Bay Metro Station 5 mins
  • Dubai Mall / Burj Khalifa 5 mins
  • City Walk 8 mins
  • DIFC 14 mins
  • Dubai Int’l Airport 14 mins

Marketing Permit No.: 2097607026

Reference No.: mth-7509507

VYB is a stunning 21-storey residential building set to grace the vibrant Business Bay district of Dubai. Developed by Ginco Properties, this exceptional project aims to redefine urban living in one of the city’s most sought-after locations.

Established in 2021, M T H Properties has grown into a leading property brokerage, investment, and consultancy company. We offer a full spectrum of innovative and customizable property solutions to clients in the UAE and abroad.

City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
AED -7,899,649.33
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED -7,910,566.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.