Whole Building | Best Deal | Available by March

AED 7M Yearly
For Rent

Description

M T H Properties is proud to offer this whole building of offices in Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai for Rent.

  • Annual Rent AED 6,981,800
  • Available by 1st week of March
  • AED 70 per sq. ft.
  • BUA: 99,740 sq. ft.
  • 18 offices each floor
  • Sizes: 400 sq. ft. to 1,400 sq. ft.
  • Parking space available
  • Open for viewing

Marketing Permit No.: 6514066200

Dubai Investments Park is a unique, self-contained mixed-use, industrial, commercial, and residential zone operated by Dubai Investments Park Development Company LLC. Spread across an area of 2300 hectares (with 1,700 hectares leased), it is a city within a city offering world-class infrastructure and outstanding facilities and services.

Established in 2021, M T H Properties has become a leading property brokerage, investment, & consultancy company. We offer clients a full spectrum of innovative & customizable property solutions in the UAE & abroad.

City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
AED -21,051,057.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED -21,080,148.74
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.