Executive Accommodation| Best Deal| With All Bills

AED 52K Yearly
For Rent

Description

M T H Properties is proud to offer this Executive Staff Accommodation in Dubai Production City (IMPZ), Dubai for Rent.

  • Annual Rent AED 52,000
  • BUA: 200 sq. ft.
  • All bills included
  • 2 beds per room
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobes
  • Shared kitchen
  • Shared laundry
  • Prayer room
  • Fully equipped gym
  • Basketball playground

Marketing Permit No.: 6512607100

Reference No.: mth-7958460

A truly futuristic production community.

Dubai Production City (DPC) formerly known as International Media Production Zone (IMPZ), is a free zone and freehold area that caters to media production companies in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. It is located in Me’aisem 1.

Region’s leading production hub that supports key sectors of the publishing, printing and packaging industries. Offering a smart infrastructure to its business partners, from state-of-the-art commercial offices, to flexible warehouse spaces and easy accessibility.

Established in 2021, M T H Properties has grown into a leading property brokerage, investment, and consultancy company. We offer a full spectrum of innovative and customizable property solutions to clients in the UAE and abroad.

City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
AED -156,786.93
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED -157,003.60
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Staff Accommodation
For Rent

Full Building G+2 | Best Deal | Nice Accommo...

AED 3.6M Yearly
M T H Properties is proud to offer this Full Building of Staff Accommodation in Dubai Resi ...
20 27,324 ft2details

Compare Listings

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.