LA VIOLETA 2

Available on request
LA VIOLETA 2, ,

Description

Villanova welcomes you home with lush landscapes as well as impressive amenities and facilities that bind the community together. Green parks, running tracks and walkways, playgrounds, pools, a community centre and the convenience of life are all present in a perfectly crafted neighborhood. In addition, the connectivity from major highways allows residents to enjoy the city and surrounding areas with ease.

La Violeta 2 at Villanova brings 3 and 4-bedroom townhouses as a final release in a lush green community. Where sprawling parks, running tracks, playgrounds, pools and even a community centre are all an extension of your home for a life beyond four walls. Wake up surrounded by greenery and join a family-friendly master community designed for you and your family to grow.

Address: LA VIOLETA 2
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Other Features
Garden
Gym
Mosque
Swimming Pool
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Off Plan
Ready

Azizi Grand

AED 482K
Azizi Grand is a luxury residential complex located in Dubai Sports City. The project was ...
Off Plan
Ready

MBL Residence

AED 160K
MBL Residence is a premium mixed-use residential complex located in the growing family are ...
Off Plan
Ready

MAG 230

AED 660K
MAG 230 is a residential complex located in the City of Arabia, Dubailand, Dubai. The proj ...
Off Plan
Ready

MAG 318

AED 750K
MAG 318 is a new 23-storey residential complex located in Business Bay, Dubai. Commissione ...

Compare Listings

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.