Sobha Creek Vistas

AED 820K
Sobha Creek Vistas, ,
Ready

Description

Sobha Creek Vistas is a new residential complex located in the growing community of Sobha Hartland, which is part of Mohammed Bin Rashid City, Dubai. It consists of two towers: Sobha Creek Vistas Building A and B. Completed in January 2022, the project was developed by Sobha Realty, and the architectural design was implemented by PNC Architects.

Properties include one- to four-bedroom apartments that range in size from 450 sq. ft. to 2,343 sq. ft. Apartments come fully finished and were built using high-quality materials. Units feature balconies, fitted kitchens, and built-in wardrobes. Panoramic glazed windows offer beautiful views of the surrounding area. Light-coloured interiors and large windows make the rooms visually seem more spacious.

Address: Sobha Creek Vistas
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Other Features
Gym
Kids play area
Restaurant and Bar
Swimming Pool
AED -2,472,409.33
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED -2,475,826.00
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Off Plan
Ready

Azizi Grand

AED 482K
Azizi Grand is a luxury residential complex located in Dubai Sports City. The project was ...
Off Plan
Ready

MBL Residence

AED 160K
MBL Residence is a premium mixed-use residential complex located in the growing family are ...
Off Plan
Ready

MAG 230

AED 660K
MAG 230 is a residential complex located in the City of Arabia, Dubailand, Dubai. The proj ...
Off Plan
Ready

MAG 318

AED 750K
MAG 318 is a new 23-storey residential complex located in Business Bay, Dubai. Commissione ...

Compare Listings

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.