The Crest

AED 981K
The Crest, ,
In Progress

Description

OVERVIEW A Lifestyle Worthy Of Your Every Day, With No Reason To Step Out1, 2 and 3 Bed Apartments STARTING AED 981,000
Caribbean-style crystal lagoon facing residences now have a name! Located in the heart of Dubai, with major landmarks just minutes away, luxury apartments at The Crest provide endless moments of experiences – with no reason to step out! The Crest consists of interlinked towers in Sobha Hartland, MBR City and boasts of sky gardens and world-class amenities.

A Lifestyle Worthy Of Your Every Day, With No Reason To Step Out.

1, 2 and 3 Bed Apartments

Address: The Crest
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Other Features
Garden
Gym
Kids play area
Swimming Pool
AED -2,957,845.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED -2,961,933.30
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Off Plan
Ready

Azizi Grand

AED 482K
Azizi Grand is a luxury residential complex located in Dubai Sports City. The project was ...
Off Plan
Ready

MBL Residence

AED 160K
MBL Residence is a premium mixed-use residential complex located in the growing family are ...
Off Plan
Ready

MAG 230

AED 660K
MAG 230 is a residential complex located in the City of Arabia, Dubailand, Dubai. The proj ...
Off Plan
Ready

MAG 318

AED 750K
MAG 318 is a new 23-storey residential complex located in Business Bay, Dubai. Commissione ...

Compare Listings

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.

DOWNLOAD FREE BROCHURE

Just type your short detail.